Translate Page
Text Size: A A A




Darcel D. Clark District Attorney 718-590-2000
Julian Bond O'Connor General Counsel 718-590-2175
Teresa Mason Chief of Staff 718-838-7685
Derek Lynton Chief Assistant District Attorney 718-838-6647
Odalys C. Alonso Executive Assistant District Attorney/Operations and Budget 718-590-2177
Jean T. Walsh Chief of Investigations Division 718-590-2422
Joseph Muroff Chief of Special Victims Division 718-838-7345
Kerry Chicon  Chief of Strategic Enforcement/ Intergovernmental Relations 718-664-2298
Theresa Gottlieb Chief of Trial Division  718-838-7301
-- --
Ben Rivera Deputy Executive Assistant District Attorney/Operations and Budget 718-838-7304
Stuart Levy Deputy Chief of Investigations Division 718-838-7183
Nicole Keary Deputy Chief of Trial Division 718-590-2306
Maria Cortese Deputy Chief of Operations 718-590-2073
Carmen Facciolo  Deputy Chief of Strategic Enforcement/ Intergovernmental Relations 718-664-1260
-- --
Bureaus and Units

Alternatives to Incarceration  718-838-7568

Appeals 718-838-7494

Arraignments/Complaint Room 718-838-6651

Digital Forensics Laboratory  718-838-7269

Child Abuse/Sex Crimes Bureau 718-590-2195

Conviction Integrity Unit 718-838-7199

Crime Strategies and Case Enhancement Unit 718-838-6101
Domestic Violence Bureau 718-838-6688

Crime Victims Assistance Unit 718-590-2114

Criminal Enterprise Bureau 718-838-7182

DNA Prosecutions 718-838-7278

Economic Crimes Bureau 718-838-7412
Gangs/Narcotics Bureau 718-838-6693

Homicide Bureau  718-838-7232

Immigrant Affairs Unit 718-838-7018

Legal Recruitment 718-590-2258

Litigation Training 718-838-7424

Professional Responsibility Bureau 718-838-7143

Public Integrity Bureau 718-838-7528

Rikers Island Prosecution Bureau 718-838-7617

Special Investigations Bureau 718-838-7220
-- --

Detective Investigators 718-838-7211

Community Affairs  718 838-7383

Public Information 718-590-2234


All correspondence should be mailed to: 


The Office of the Bronx County District Attorney
198 E. 161st Street
Bronx, New York 10451


U-Visa Contact Information

Requests can be mailed to the Office with "ATTN: U-VISA COORDINATOR," emailed to or call 718-590-VISA (8472). 

The Bronx District Attorney's Office is committed to diversity and inclusion. If anyone has experienced discrimination from any of our personnel, please contact our EEO officer, Cicely Harris, at 718-838-1542.